Online Referral

Sheffield IAPT improving access to psychological therapies working together to improve your wellbeing mental health NHS sheffield IAPT health and social care
sheffield health and social care NHS foundation trust sheffield iapt IAPT improving access to psychological therapies therapy mental health counselling stress anxiety depression depressed anxious low mood worry

Online Referral

Sheffield IAPT improving access to psychological therapies working together to improve your wellbeing mental health NHS sheffield IAPT health and social care

Sheffield IAPT – Online Courses 

This page lists all the courses that are currently provided by Sheffield IAPT

How can I book onto a course ?

If you know which course you would like to book onto please choose a time and date that is convenient for you. You can book in by clicking onto the ‘Online Referral Form’ and specifying which group/time you would like to attend. 

 

 

I would like more information about the course before I book a place

If you want further information about the course please click on the name of the course and it will take you to the appropriate webpage for that course

If you would like to talk to someone about what’s right for you please contact us on 0114 2264380 to book a telephone appointment or complete our ‘Online Referral Form’ and someone will be in touch to arrange this with you.

Online Referral

Stress, Anxiety & Low Mood:
GROUP START DATE TIME
Managing Stress Online

Thursday 23rd Sep 2021

Tuesday 12th Oct 2021

Thursday 28th Oct 2021

17:30 – 18:45pm

17:30 – 18:45pm

17:30 – 18:45pm

Overcoming Anxiety & Worry

Friday 1st Oct 2021

Monday 11th Oct 2021

Friday 15th Oct 2021

Tuesday 19th Oct 2021

 

 

 

 

 

14:00 – 15:30pm

14:00 – 15:30pm

10:00 – 11:30am

17:30 – 19:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Overcoming Low Mood

Monday 27th Sep 2021

Tuesday 5th Oct 2021 

Wednesday 27th Oct 2021

10:00 – 11:30am

10:00 – 11:30am

10:00 – 11:30am

First Steps in Mindfulness

Monday 28th June 2021

Monday 2nd August 2021

Monday 6th Sep 2021

Monday 11th Oct 2021

Monday 22nd Nov 2021

17:30 – 19:00pm

17:30 – 19:00pm

17:30 – 19:00pm

17:30 – 19:00pm

17:30 – 19:00pm

Coping with Coronavirus:
Health & Wellbeing:
GROUP START DATE TIME
Managing Health Worries

Monday 15th February 2021

Monday 22nd March 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 12th July 2021

Monday 16th August 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

10:00 – 11:30am

10:00 – 11:30am

10:00 – 11:30am

10:00 – 11:30am

10:00 – 11:30am

10:00 – 11:30am

10:00 – 11:30am

Living Well with a Long-Term Condition

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Tuesday 17th August 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

Big Pain

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Wednesday 18th August 2021

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Wednesday 10th November 2021

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

Mindfulness for Health

Monday 6th September 2021

Wednesday 13th October 2021

10:00 – 12:15pm

14:00 – 16:15pm

Living Well with Fatigue 

Monday 25th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 18th October 2021

Monday 6th December 2021

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

Living Well with IBS  No courses scheduled – Temporarily
Living Well with Diabetes  No courses scheduled – Temporarily

Online Referral

Change text size:

  • T  T  T  T  
Sheffield IAPT Improving Access to Psychological Therapies Mental Health Social Care Foundation Trust Wellbeing Practitioner Counsellor Counselling CBT cognitive behaviour behavioural therapy help talking therapies anxiety depression stress i feel low mood worry cCBT silvercloud control online programme employment advice GP course treatment overcome overcoming

© Sheffield IAPT 2020