Online Referral

Sheffield IAPT improving access to psychological therapies working together to improve your wellbeing mental health NHS sheffield IAPT health and social care
sheffield health and social care NHS foundation trust sheffield iapt IAPT improving access to psychological therapies therapy mental health counselling stress anxiety depression depressed anxious low mood worry

Online Referral

Sheffield IAPT improving access to psychological therapies working together to improve your wellbeing mental health NHS sheffield IAPT health and social care

Sheffield IAPT – Online Courses 

This page lists all the courses that are currently provided by Sheffield IAPT

How can I book onto a course ?

If you know which course you would like to book onto please choose a time and date that is convenient for you. You can book in by clicking onto the ‘Online Referral Form’ and specifying which group/time you would like to attend. 

 

 

I would like more information about the course before I book a place

If you want further information about the course please click on the name of the course and it will take you to the appropriate webpage for that course

If you would like to talk to someone about what’s right for you please contact us on 0114 2264380 to book a telephone appointment or complete our ‘Online Referral Form’ and someone will be in touch to arrange this with you.

Online Referral

Stress, Anxiety & Low Mood:
GROUP START DATE TIME
Stress Control

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Thursday 12th November 2020

Thursday 7th January 2021

17:30 – 19:00pm

17:30 – 19:00pm

17:30 – 19:00pm

Overcoming Anxiety & Worry

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Tuesday 24th November 2020

16:30 – 18:00pm

10:00 – 11:30am

17:30 – 19:00pm

10:00 – 11:30am

14:00 – 15:30pm

17:30 – 19:00pm

Overcoming Low Mood

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

17:30 – 19:00pm

10:00 – 11:30am

16:30 – 18:00pm

First Steps in Mindfulness Monday 16th November 2020 17:30 – 19:00pm
Coping with Coronavirus:
GROUP START DATE TIME
Coping with COVID-19

Thursday 15th October 2020

13:00 – 14:30pm

Health & Wellbeing:
GROUP START DATE TIME
Managing Health Worries Monday 9th November 2020 10:00 – 11:15am
Living Well with a Long-Term Condition

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Tuesday 24th November 2020

13:00 – 14:00pm

13:00 – 14:00pm

Big Pain Wednesday 25th November 2020 13:00 – 14:00pm
Mindfulness for Health

Monday 30th November 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

10:00am – 12:15pm

14:00 – 16:15pm

Online Referral

Change text size:

  • T  T  T  T  
Sheffield IAPT Improving Access to Psychological Therapies Mental Health Social Care Foundation Trust Wellbeing Practitioner Counsellor Counselling CBT cognitive behaviour behavioural therapy help talking therapies anxiety depression stress i feel low mood worry cCBT silvercloud control online programme employment advice GP course treatment overcome overcoming

© Sheffield IAPT 2020